Past Auctions

Past Auctions

Please browse our wide selection of past general auctions.  Call us at 417-926-1070 for more information about any Auction.

View Our Upcoming Auction Listings

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 06 June 2015
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 9871 East 20th Street, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Auction Time 6:00 PM
  • Auction Address 610 E. State Street,Mountain Grove, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Monday, 11 January 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 120 East 1st Street, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 07 May 2016
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address 21420 Hunter Drive, Summersville, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 22 October 2016
  • Auction Time Oct 22 at 9:30AM in West Plains MO and Oct 24 at 11:00AM in Norwood MO
  • Auction Address CR 4660 West Plains, MO and Norwood MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 03 December 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 1005 NW 12th Avenue, Ava, MO 65608

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 26 November 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 1798 Morris Rd, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address 922 S lake Street, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 15 October 2016
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address Hwy AF, Ava, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 09 April 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address TBD

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 12452 Hwy AP, Success, MO 65570

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address 9871 East 20th Street, Mountain Grove, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Friday, 03 June 2016
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address Hwy AB, Ava, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30AM SHARP
  • Auction Address 264 Lark Street, Norwood, MO 65717

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address MM Hwy, Mountain Grove, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30 AM Sharp
  • Auction Address Hwy B, Ava, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp!
  • Auction Address 817 Lake Street, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address Ava, MO 65608

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 18 July 2015
  • Auction Time 11:00AM
  • Auction Address Norwood, MO 65717

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30AM
  • Auction Address 3604 Mt Zion Rd, Mtn Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • Auction Time 9:30 AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 504 S. Eagle. Norwood, MO 65717

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 06 December 2014
  • Auction Time 10:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address Co. Road 436, Ava, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 28 June 2014
  • Auction Time 9:30AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 7268 Logan Rd, Hartville, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 14 June 2014
  • Auction Time 9:00AM
  • Auction Address 229 South Elm Street, Mountain Grove, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 07 June 2014
  • Auction Time 11:00AM
  • Auction Address Stewart Rd, Mansfield, MO

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 24 May 2014
  • Auction Time 9:00AM Sharp
  • Auction Address 729 State Street, Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Additional Info

  • Auction Date Saturday, 12 April 2014
  • Auction Time 9:30 SHARP
  • Auction Address 406 SW 3rd st, Ava Mo